Bridal

Date:16 April, 2015

I use my make-up artistry to enhance your best features and especially like to focus on making your eyes pop. On your wedding day you should feel like the most beautiful woman in the world and I will do my absolute best to ensure this! I only use top quality products to ensure a look that will last you the whole day and late into the night. You should look back at your wedding photos with pride and joy and I strive to ensure that this will be the case!

 

1280x600 copy31280x600copy281280x600copy371280x600copy341280x600 copy41280x600copy331280x600copy311280x600copy301280x600 copy21280x600copy261280x600 copy1280x600copy321280x6001280x600copy271280x600copy381280x600copy35

Service Providers Featured

Photographers:

Nicola Bester: http://www.nicolabester.co.za/

Veronique Mills: http://www.veronique-photography.com/

Tasha Seccombe: http://tashaseccombe.com/

ST Photography: http://www.stphotography.co.za/category/weddings/

Tiana Smith: http://www.belovedphotography.co.za/

Abigail K Photography: http://abigailk.co.za/

Aglow Photography: http://aglowphotography.co.za/

Dresses:

Robyn Roberts: http://www.robynroberts.co.za/

Kobus Dippenaar: http://www.kobusdippenaar.com/

Didi Couture: http://www.didicouture.co.za/

Elizabeth Stockenstrom: http://www.elizabethweddinggowns.co.za/

Jewellery:

Romeo Foxtrot Designs: https://www.facebook.com/rouxmia.bougas.5/

Kathleen Barry: http://www.kathleenbarry.co.za/